Motivation

True motivation comes from within – from the willingness to see a dream fulfilled – from the desire to leave the world better than you found it.

Sometimes life will stretch us if we don’t stretch ourselves enough.

Create visions of hope based on new behaviors rather than regret based on past mistakes.

Whatever you may try to do, your internal desire will pull you past any obstacles because of the motivation that was born and lives deeply within you.

Other people cannot really motivate you, and it isn’t the books you read that make you successful. People and books can light your fire if there is a passion and a motive already inside you. They can guide you and awaken valuable insights. But it’s your choice to move or stay where you are.

You know guys, (and gals), I sure hope you spend some time reading my blogs. I realize that some of you may not feel that you need any self-improvement information. And my blogs will vary from time to time. My entire desire here is to make everyone feel good and know that if you are to be the best that you can be, that you must first be happy with yourself and be happy in whatever you do. Then that will show and will transfer to others that you may be able to help learn and feel better about themselves.

I so very much want to help everyone that I can. That, in return, helps me feel good about myself. And to be honest, there are more times than I would like to admit that I need that little boost knowing that I have helped someone, some where, some how.

Even if you feel your life is completely put together, I have the utmost respect for you and maybe need to tune into what you have to say a little bit more. However, even so, I would appreciate you looking over what I have to say on occasion and if what I am saying doesn’t apply to you, well, maybe there is someone out there you may know that it does apply to. Feel free to pass it on.

Remember, people helping people. If we don’t have that, then what do we have?

Because It’s All About YOU! and Changing Yourself and Your Life for the Better

2 thoughts on “Motivation

Leave a Reply

